top of page

Our Board of directors is made up of volunteers from the community who utilize their various professional backgrounds, business connections, and personal skills to further the Sault Area Art Center's mission

Sault Area Art Center Officers:

Agatha Colbert, Chair

Scott Laursen, Vice-Chair

James Halvorsen, Treasurer

Holly Morrison, Secretary

Operations Manager:

Robin Sorquist

Board of Directors:

Phyllis Bigelow

Virginia Johnson

Terri Wolski

Tom Harrison

Robert Muckelbauer

Cathie Chenoweth

Loni C. LeBlanc

Mike Kasprzak

Wilda Hopper

Stephanie Roose

Sarah Tule May

Jessica Johnston

Jennifer McLeod

bottom of page